Contact

BARC

Universitetsparken 1, 1st floor
2100 København Ø
barc@di.ku.dk

Mikkel Thorup

VILLUM Investigator and Head of BARC
mthorup@di.ku.dk
mikkel2thorup@gmail.com
website

Stephen Alstrup

Core Researcher
s.alstrup@di.ku.dk
website

Thore Husfeldt

Core Researcher
thore@itu.dk
website

Rasmus Pagh

Core Researcher
pagh@itu.dk
website

Anne Primdahl Kristensen

Centre Administrator
primdahl@di.ku.dk